FREE LIVE VIDEO CAMEL TRAINING WEBINAR

Join us LIVE, in our Camel Training Yards

March 14th, 2019 12:00pm

(AEDT – see base  of page for time converter).

YOU’VE MISSED US LIVE, BUT YOU CAN WATCH

THE REPLAY FOR A LIMITED TIME 

REGISTER BELOW TO WATCH THE REPLAY

 

camel training

LEARN THE 5, MUST HAVE SKILLS, YOU SHOULD HAVE

IN ORDER TO TRAIN & HANDLE CAMELS WITHOUT CAUSING “CAMEL CONFUSION”

 

free camel training

HERE’S WHAT YOU’LL LEARN DURING THIS FREE CAMEL TRAINING LIVE WEBINAR (ONINE VIDEO STREAMING):

 

Simple steps you can take to improve your camel handling skills next time your with camels!

Practical camel training & handling techniques that you can start implementing right away

This single most important thing you can start doing to reduce your camel’s confusion

How to truly know if you’re connecting with your camel AND that they are understanding your message (it may not be what you think).

 

  The skill that you ALREADY have in order to be able to work with camels successfully 

 

camel training

camel training

 

Tara Lea Russell Osborne

We’re the creators of the one and only Camel Connection Trust Based Camel Training® method.

We’ve helped people train their camels in the Steppes of Mongolia, rural India, Australia’s isolated deserts, USA and even Thailand!

We help ‘camel people’ – just like you – become camel connected and train their camel’s from a place of respect, deep love for the camel, compassion and especially understanding how the camel thinks!

We can’t wait to have you on this LIVE training and show you how you can begin to understand how a camel thinks and become the camel handler you’ve always dreamed of being!

 

free camel training

YOU’VE MISSED US LIVE, BUT YOU CAN WATCH

THE REPLAY FOR A LIMITED TIME 

REGISTER ABOVE TO WATCH THE REPLAY

 

camel training

 

If you can’t make it LIVE you can catch the replay.

If you make it LIVE you’re in for some special bonuses (only for LIVE viewers). 

SIGN UP TO GET ACCESS TO THIS FREE, LIVE, CAMEL TRAINING LESSON

 

free camel training

 

TIME CONVERT USA:

March 13th, 2019

CDT 8:00pm

EDT 9:00pm

PDT 6:00pm

Central Time 8:00pm

Mountain Time 7:00pm

 

TIME CONVERT AUSTRALIA:

March 14th, 2019

ACST (NT) 10:30am

AWST (WA) 9:00am

AEST (QLD) 11:00am

ACDT (SA) 11:30am

AEDT (VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS): 12:00pm

 

CONVERT YOUR TIME HERE